Contacts

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mon.-Fri. 10:00-17:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

SOCIAL MEDIA

E-store manager
Kärt Kiisküla
kart.kiiskula@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Denim Dream
  • Max&Co
Purchasing manager
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Tom Tailor
  • Rino&Pelle
Purchasing manager
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
Purchasing manager
Paula-Marie Soonvald
paula.soonvald@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Marc O'Polo
  • Desigual
Purchasing manager
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Molly Bracken
  • Marc O'Polo
Purchasing manager
Maria Õisnurm
maria.oisnurm@denimdream.ee
Stores technical manager
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Lõunakeskus
  • Tartu Kaubamaja
  • Tasku Center
  • Eeden
  • Centrum Outlet
  • Kagukeskus
Area manager of Estonia
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rocca al Mare Center
  • Viru Center
  • Arsenal Center
  • Stroomi Center
Area manager
Carina Vaarpuu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Ülemiste Center
  • Nautica
  • Lasnamäe Centrum
  • Järve Center
  • T1
  • Kristiine Center
  • Magistral
  • Ehitajate tee Outlet
  • Mustamäe tee Outlet
Area manager
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
  • Kaubamajakas
  • Port Artur
  • Pärnu Center
  • Auriga Center
Area manager
Kaie Miller
kaie.miller@denimdream.ee
  • Astri Center
  • Fama Center
  • Põhjakeskus
  • Pargi Center
  • Jewe Center
Area manager
Liina Tölpt
liina.tolpt@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Ioanna Vlasenko
ioanna.vlasenko@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Kristine Oolo
kristine.oolo@denimdream.ee
Area managers assistant
Mai-Liis Logina
mailiis.logina@denimdream.ee
Human resources manager
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
Service manager
Jane Kesamaa
jane@denimdream.ee
Finance manager
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Head accountant
Liina Ulman
liina.ulman@denimdream.ee
  • Social media
  • Mustang
  • Premiere
Digital Marketing Manager
Lisandra Täpsi
lisandra.tapsi@denimdream.ee
Visual merchandising
Maarja Laidna
maarja.laidna@denimdream.ee
Visual merchandising
Liisa Paulson
liisa.paulson@denimdream.ee
  • FINLAND
  • Denim Dream
  • GUESS Kids
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Molly Bracken
Wholesale manager
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Bags
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans Kids
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Guess Handbags
Wholesale manager
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sportswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Denim
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids
  • Tom Tailor
Wholesale manager
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee